Contact Us

Want to get in touch? We’re listening. Email us at contact@thenvindy.com

Ideas

Do you have an idea or story tip to share? We’d love to hear about it. Please let us know at ideas@thenvindy.com

Correct Us

Did we make a mistake?  Let us know by reaching out at corrections@thenvindy.com

Submissions

We accept freelance work and op-eds from all parts on all topics. Email pitches, stories or columns to submissions@thenvindy.com

Editors

Jon Ralston – ralston@thenvindy.com

Elizabeth Thompson – e@thenvindy.com

Reporters

Jackie Valley – jackie@thenvindy.com

Riley Synder – rsnyder@thenvindy.com

Megan Messerly – megan@thenvindy.com

Michelle Rindels – michelle@thenvindy.com

Luz Gray – luz@thenvindy.com

Daniel Rothberg– daniel@thenvindy.com

Website and Tech Issues

C.J. Keeney – cj@thenvindy.com

Use the form below to reach out easily and anonymously.
Donate Now
get our morning newsletter,
the daily indy
Correct Us
Ideas & Story Tips
Stars & Struggles
Take a peek into today's education world through the lens of Sunrise Acres Elementary School in Las Vegas.

INDYMATTERS

    CAFECITO CON LUZ

      EN ESPAÑOL

        INDY BLOG

          @TheNVIndy ON TWITTER