Contact Us

Want to get in touch? We’re listening. Email us at contact@thenvindy.com

Ideas

Do you have an idea or story tip to share? We’d love to hear about it. Please let us know at ideas@thenvindy.com

Correct Us

Did we make a mistake?  Let us know by reaching out at corrections@thenvindy.com

Submissions

We accept freelance work and op-eds from all parts on all topics. Email pitches, stories or columns to submissions@thenvindy.com

Editors

Jon Ralston – ralston@thenvindy.com

Elizabeth Thompson – e@thenvindy.com

Reporters

Jackie Valley – jackie@thenvindy.com

Riley Synder – rsnyder@thenvindy.com

Megan Messerly – megan@thenvindy.com

Michelle Rindels – michelle@thenvindy.com

Luz Gray – luz@thenvindy.com

Website and Tech Issues

C.J. Keeney – cj@thenvindy.com

Donate Now
get our morning newsletter,
the daily indy
Correct Us
Ideas & Story Tips

INDYMATTERS

    POPULAR ARTICLES

      CAFECITO CON LUZ

        EN ESPAÑOL

          INDY BLOG

            @TheNVIndy ON TWITTER

              7455 Arroyo Crossing Suite 220 Las Vegas, NV 89113
              The Nevada Independent is a project of: Nevada News Bureau, Inc. | Federal Tax ID 27-3192716
              © 2018 THE NEVADA INDEPENDENT